Return to Blueberries, Cranberries and Lingonberries for Everyone!
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great little book! October 15, 2016
Reviewer: Ann from Paignton, DV England  
I am finding this book very interesting as I have quite a few blueberries in pots and need help with pruning and general care. This will be very useful so thank you. I find your newsletters very informative too as I also have several camellias some of which I have purchased from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Useful and informative book. August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stroud, GC England  
This attractive little book is very clear and helpful. It was bought to accompany a Bluberry bush as a birthday present.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unbelievable July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Ersan Ucar from Romford, GL England  
As always Trehane provides the best quality plants, always well packed, prepared and presented. The chandler blueberry is incredible. It was delivered with massive berries and healthy leaves.

I have used many gardening websites for plants but none of them reach the high standards of Trehane!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very informative book for any blueberry grower June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Compton from Frome, SO England  
This book would benefit any blueberry grower. The book has knowledge from an experienced nursery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blueberry book May 15, 2016
Reviewer: Sheryl Rantell from Grimsby, LI England  
Well written informative book. Helped identify the cause of the death of previous blueberry, so can avoid " killing with kindness" again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Incredibly helpful guide March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Abingdon, OX England  
I'm a beginner gardener so it was great to be able to buy this guide with a blueberry plant. It's very accessible and clearly written, providing just the right level of detail (plus really helpful photos).

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Kris from Maidenhead, BK England  
This was the 1st time I bought plants (blueberries in 3 and 5 ltr pots) from Trehane and I am really impressed with the quality of Plants delivered , the care taken to pack them up and the promissed delivery. Excellent. I will definitely buy  again from Trehane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great book April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Weller from Alfreton, DE England  
And my wife was particularly pleased to find it was English (she thought it might be American - I'm American).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will be reading this again October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ivybridge, DEV England  
An excellent little book covering nearly everything from the history, choosing, growing and harvesting the plants. Very clear photographs linked to the advice. The only thing missing was a tried and tested recipe, or is that a future book?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Blueberries for a VIP June 24, 2012
Reviewer: John Cresswell from Tadworth, SU England  
Your service was seamless! Very impressed with your no-nonsense online offering. Will be using you again and again. No doubts about that. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items