Return to Blueberry 'Bluecrop'
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Healthy looking bush. August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stroud, GC England  
Web site brilliant and helpful. Very good service. I bought the Blueberry 'Bluecrop" for a birthday present and was not disappointed. It arrived very quickly in excellent packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blue berry tree June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rosina Mason from Totnes, DV England  
Very good.pack well.and well informed about delivery .so excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another amazing Blueberry June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Keith Compton from Frome, SO England  
Yet again Trehane has not let me down, they sent me an amazing and well packaged blueberry. I would recommend this nursery for the amazing care they take of their blueberries, also very helpful and obliging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry "Bluecrop" June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Alex Faulkner from Stamford, LI England  
This is the second plant purchased from Trehane. As with the camellia purchased a few months ago the blueberry arrived in perfect condition. An excellent specimen. I'd happily recommend buying plants from Trehane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Mark N from Southampton , HA England  
We had recently order two 5L blueberry bushes, plants arrived looking great, already with some fruit on. Perfect.
Plants were so well packaged there wasn't any damage at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Nita Grigg from sidmouth , DV England  
Ordered Bluecrop blueberry as a present for my 2 grandchildren in Yorkshire as I know they love them because they eat all mine when they visit me!
This plant was lovely with flowers already on it. The packaging was very good  and it arrived unscathed and in very quick time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry bush May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Grace Onions from Croydon, SR England  
Great to find a blueberry bush that has not been doused in chemicals and pesticides - just what I was looking for. I ordered two varieties and they arrived within a few days, were quickly planted and seem to be doing fine. Although very carefully packaged and secured in place inside the box, quite a few of the flowers had been shaken off, possibly due to the fact that the box would have been lying on it's side. Although this damage was not detrimental, perhaps there would be less if the pots (and plants) were transported 'standing up'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Colin Clark from Honiton, DV England  
Looks in good health and is of a good size with fruit already starting to form.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Fiona McKenzie from Telford, SR England  
My friend had two blueberry plants from Trehane as Christmas presents. They have been fabulous in all aspects. I ordered two based on this and Blueberry bluecrop arrived quickly and well packaged. It is in excellent health and is a very good size. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry 'Bluecrop' March 14, 2016
Reviewer: C Singer  
Arrived packaged extremely well and the plant looks very healthy.  Really looking forward to getting some berries in the summer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items