Return to Camellia vernalis Yuletide
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yuletide December 1, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Petherbridge from Torrington, DV England  
Beautiful plant, very well packaged. Excellent customer service, thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia vernalis Yuletide October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Meredith Hyde from London, LO England  
Beautiful specimen very carefully packaged - thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking forward to December colour September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Andy from Falmouth, England  
Purchased more for the interest of winter flowering. Quite modest leaves but if it's like our other Trehane purchases it will put on a show. As usual the quality of the plant and the care taken over delivery, are outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia youletide June 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tim Thomas from Rugby, WW England  
Thank you I had seen this particular plant online at crocus. I have bought camellias before from burncoose nurseries. I was thrilled to be able to get this from yourselves and cannot wait for it to get larger and eat. It looks a very strong plant. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific! June 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent in every respect - first-class plants, quickly despatched, beautifully packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
re recent purchase April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Ekaterina Simonova from Bury St.Edmunds, SU England  
Excellent service, the plants arrived in perfect condition, will definitely use Trehane again


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yuletide Cammillias December 30, 2015
Reviewer: PETER iRVINE from CHESTERFIELD, DE England  
We ordered two cammillias as presents at Christmas.  They were delivered as requested and they quality was exceptional.  We will use your nursery again.  

Regards

Peter Irvine

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FIRST CLASS SERVICE! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ann Abdy from Paignton, DV England  
I ordered three 'Yuletide' camellias for family and friends and they have all been delighted with this plant and how well packed it was.  This was the first time ordering from you and I have to say  I am very impressed with your efficiency and friendly service.  I have needed to phone you and email about my orders and have always had almost immediate responses.  We could do with more companies like yours!  Many thanks to you all and Merry Christmas

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brentwood, EX England  
My camellia came very well packaged and extremely healthy- full of buds! Many thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia Yuletide December 18, 2015
Reviewer: Miriam Lois Pollock from London, GL England  
The camellia was in excellent condition with a few open flowers that look lovely! `The packing and delivery of the plants was very good.  I would use Trehane in future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items