Return to Camellia transnokoensis
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent in every way February 10, 2016
Reviewer: Caroline Stone from Launceston, CO England  
Super plants, securely packaged and speedily dispatched. An alteration to my order was efficiently handled. Delighted with the plants, and the service received from Trehane.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Plant ! January 27, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Norvell from Wellington, SO England  
I ordered a camellia transnokoensis similar to the one I had seen blooming early in  a National Trust garden. I was delighted to find my purchase already in flower when it arrived, and in superb condition . It came beautifully wrapped, really safe and secure. I am happy to recommend Trehane for quality, service and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very healthy, full of blooms December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Paul Sharp from London, GL England  
the 2 litre camellia I ordered arrived promptly, perfectly packaged and looking very sprightly. Will plant it soon, but love looking at it in the hallway for now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mail order Camellia November 18, 2015
Reviewer: E Wilson from Cumbria  
Excellent shrub well packed and protected, delivered with care and received in beautiful condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic advice October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Kirsten Parrish from Shutford, OX England  
Thanks so much to Simon for taking the time to give me clear, helpful and tailored advice when choosing a Camellia for a very specific spot, even down to detailed pruning advice, and sending pictures of the potential plants.  The plants were in superb condition when they arrived, and were exactly what was needed to brighten up a tricky north facing area.  I am already recommending you to fellow gardening friends, and looking forward to seeing the two Camellias flower - they are covered in buds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia May 5, 2015
Reviewer: Alison from Cambridge, CM England  
My plant arrived safely, it was well packaged and delivered earlier than I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect choice April 16, 2015
Reviewer: Alice Barry from Worcester Park, Surrey England  
Thank you very much for such beautiful plant. It is nicer & bigger than I expected. The packaging was also perfect, very secure & the plant arrived intact.
I am very impressed with the quality of your service.
I will recommend your name.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feedback January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jim Clay from Taunton, SO England  
Delivered when expected in excellent condition.  Very well packaged.  Looking forward to enjoying it in our garden.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful Mount Noko camellia April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Kai Bergstrom from Lund, Skane Sweden  
Thanks to superb quality, packing and quick transport, this irresistible camellia is growing on like mad with still a few flowers (April) despite now growing in Sweden. It does not seem to mind the frosts every morning in the unusual weather this year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as always April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Andrew from Warwick, England  
Had several Camelias over the years and they are always top quality.Latest one is a beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items