Return to Camellia williamsii hybrid Toni Finlay's Fragrant
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very healthy plant September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Elaine Y from Newcastle upon Tyne , TW England  
Plant arrived extremely well packed. The camellia was very healthy lush green leaves and several buds. Very good value for such a beautiful plant. Instruction sheet on caring for your purchase was really helpful too. My first time purchasing from Trehane and very happy and satisfied customer. I'm looking here for my second Camellia! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handsome camellia. October 18, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Grant from Grantham, LI England  
This handsome and well proportioned  camellia arrived promptly and well packed.
I almost missed an email about its arrival time, as it came the same morning and I could have been out.
It is a bit on the small side for the price, but as it is rare , I suppose that is why.
Nice glossy leaves, with lots of flowering buds.
Have bought some ericaceous compost and bark to plant it in a big tub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia Williamsii hybrid Toni Finlay's Fragrant April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Braithwaite from Nottingham, NT England  
Easy to order. Requested short delivery time as it was for a present which was met with three days spare. Plants arrived very well packaged in excellent condition. Very pleased with order thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellias March 19, 2015
Reviewer: John Huntley from Hereford, HE England  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'am very pleased November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Uwe Stichnote from Remagen-Unkelbach, Rheinland Pfalz Germany  
quick delivery, very good packed, good quality plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Williamsii Tony Finlay's Fragrant. September 15, 2014
Reviewer: Betty Mansfield from Preston, LC England  
Plant healthy, soil rather dry, well packed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia May 16, 2014
Reviewer: Frantisek Stejskal from OPARANY, Jihocesky Czech Republic  
Everything OK, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very exciting February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tiverton, DV England  
This is a scented camellia new to the Uk which looks very healthy & has some lovely buds on. Many thanks for such a lovely looking plant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommended product and supplier October 23, 2013
Reviewer: PW from York, NY England  
Arrived soon after ordering. Very well packed. Excellent well grown plant with flower buds and good root system

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A nursery worth recommending. May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Mr FOSTER from WETHERBY, WY England  
Prompt service, lovely healthy plant well packaged with good clear instructions, for planting and aftercare. Would have no hesitation in using Trehane again or recommending them to anyone else.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items