Return to Camellia sasanqua Gay Sue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Dilys S from LONDON, GL England  
I received my camellia, well packaged and in a very healthy condition, at a good price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cause for concern May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Maxwell-Jackson from London, LO England  
Although my order came promptly and was packaged very protectively, I was concerned that the  camellia leaves were slightly yellowed, thus indicating that the plant had not been given sufficient nutrition. I hope that it can be nursed back to full health, but it is not a position in which  customers should have to find themselves.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful plant December 9, 2014
Reviewer: John Rotheroe from Laxey, Garth Isle of Man  
It is the second time I have bought from Trehane.  The plants have arrived each time beautifully packaged and in excellent condition. I would have no hesitation in buying from Trehane again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prompt service as always December 1, 2014
Reviewer: fiona edmond from colchester, EX England  
Lovely as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Three sasanquas received in perfect condition November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Sommer from Bagsvaerd, Bagsvaerd Denmark  
I had ordered Camellia sasanqua "Gay Sue", "Momozono Nishiki" and "Rainbow" and was pleasantly surprised to find all plants arriving 3 days later in perfect condition due to the most meticulous wrapping I have ever seen. Not a single bud had been dropped on the way from Dorset to my address in Denmark! The three camellias are now blossoming beautifully in my conservatory and filling the room with a lovely scent. Definitely not the last time I have ordered plants from Trehane!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied customer October 20, 2014
Reviewer: Shena Hadfield from Stroud, GC England  
The plants were in excellent condition & the packing was first class, so no damage at all which is often not the case with plants I have ordered online.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
well packed December 24, 2013
Reviewer: julia knibbs from Middlesbrough, NY England  
nice plant very well packed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia sasanqua October 27, 2013
Reviewer: Edmund from Cheltenham, GC England  
Excellent email communication when order taken and then sent out. Plant itself is very healthy and already in flower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EXCELLENT QUALITY PLANT, SERVICE & PACKAGING October 6, 2013
Reviewer: D A from Billingham, DR England  
I've bought over 30 plants now from Trehanes in the last 12 months and never have I been disappointed. The plants are of excellent quality, and the delivery is speedy and the packaging is brilliant. What's more, they are very reasonably priced. Thanks Trehanes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plant Purchase September 22, 2013
Reviewer: Roland Michaud from Ulverston, CU England  
Quick delivery, on time
Professionally packaged
Great plant quality

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items