Return to Blueberry Plants and Book Offer
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 blueberry plants August 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ringwood, HA England  
I ordered two blueberry plants for my son and daughter in law's wedding anniversary. They arrived in good time and perfect condition - even with some blueberries on them. The recipients were thrilled.  Several years ago I bought them 2 plants  from Trehane nursery which thrived but remained in the garden at  their old home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberries August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Paul Corley from Brighton, SE England  
Nice sized plants and in good healthy condition unlike other companies we have used.
Also nice to see some fruit on the bushes.
As for the book, very informative.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Blueberry plants etc. July 11, 2016
Reviewer: Pauline from Hartlepool, DR England  
Over the moon with the 2 blueberry plants & book. They were dispatched relatively quickly  &  very well packaged. Arrived in beautiful condition with lots of blueberries (although still green) on the branches. Received plenty of advice before buying them also. (From Trehane nurseries) 😁.Book is very informative as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Blueberry plants July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Alison Edgson from Chepstow, MO Wales  
Two blueberry plants arrived well packed and in good condition with the added bonus of being laden with green blueberries! Looking forward to watching them ripen and my first taste - thank you Trehane for great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice healthy and big plants July 4, 2016
Reviewer: Squig from Bristol, BS England  
I received my order well packed and as described. All the plants look healthy and give promise of future healthy grow. Completely satisfied with my purchase. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value and swift delivery June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Kim Bray from Bedford, BE England  
I ordered the plants and book as a birthday gift having been impressed with Trehane Blueberries a couple of years ago. The plants were healthy and well packaged and the book is lovely.
Delivery service was prompt with good communication.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Plants and Book Offer May 18, 2016
Reviewer: C J Thrower from Wymondham, NO England  
Very good large plants, all well packed and safely delivered, many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First impressions May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Jacky Holloway from Newport Pagnell, BU England  
My first ever blueberry plants - Bluecrop and Brigitta - arrived very quickly and safely packaged. The plants look very healthy with lots of flowers.

I've potted them up for this season, may plant in fruit cage in future.  Unfortunately I didn't read the book before planting, and added a bit of pelleted chicken manure to the ericaceous compost in the pots. Time will tell whether this has been harmful. In the meantime I am reading the rest of the book carefully!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Plants May 13, 2016
Reviewer: Jonny G from Sheffield, SY England  
Nice plants, delivered quickly, well packaged. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry plants April 28, 2016
Reviewer: SKH from North Yorkshire  
Arrived well packaged and looking very healthy. Will they bear fruit? Time will tell!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items