Return to Camellia hybrid Ruby Wedding
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lovely September 22, 2015
Reviewer: Jenni from Kings Norton, WM England  
Great service, was well packaged and protected. My parents love it and I was very pleased with the quality and size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous service May 26, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon Bennett from Clacton on Sea, EX England  
This was my second order on both occasions I got muddled over the dates.  The young man I spoke to was so pleasant and helpful.  My orders were delivered on time and I was told, by the people who received the plants that they were beautiful plants in really good condition and well packaged.  I will definitely make further purchases and would have no hesitation in recommending Trehane

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia Ruby Wedding March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Helen from St Albans, England  
The Camellia was chosen for its special significance and didn't disappoint. The recipients were delighted with this gift in recognition of their Ruby Wedding Anniversary. A very healthy plant, it carried many buds ready to open and was delivered on the date requested. Fantastic service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camellia for our anniversary December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Popplestone from Sandhurst , BK England  
The plant arrived well packaged and in good condition. It is now waiting in a sheltered position ready to give tomy husband on our Ruby Wedding Anniversary in a few days time.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
internet sale December 7, 2014
Reviewer: nigel edwards from Teignmouth, DV England  
impressed with quality of plant and speed of service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service November 29, 2014
Reviewer: JD from EPSOM, SR England  
I ordered on a Sunday. I requested that the plant was delivered as early as possible as I had missed an anniversary and received a very helpful email in return. It said it would be despatched that day for delivery next day. That happened and recipients were very happy with the plant and the information with it.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Camelia Ruby Wedding November 3, 2014
Reviewer: Jo Carter from Waterlooville, HA England  
Arrived when expected.  Well packaged, beautiful healthy plant.  Would highly recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cardiff, Wales  
This was bought as a ruby wedding present and, although ordered at the last minute, arrived in plenty of time. The plant was an excellent specimen, well wrapped and in very good condition. This is the first time I've bought a plant on line and would certainly not hesitate to use Trehane Nursery again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Present for 40th Wedding Anniversary September 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ballymena, Antrim Northern Ireland  
Excellent service, very prompt response, plant in good condition when arrived and very healthy looking. Good value for money. Recipient delighted with it. Would definitely order again and would not hesitate to recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruby Wedding Camillia August 25, 2014
Reviewer: Clare Mcgrath from Paignton, DV England  
This was a purchase of a four year old camellia specifically for a ruby wedding.  It arrived in little over a week in excellent packaging.  The courier was cradling it like a baby and informed me he had taken really good care of it!  The plant was excellent, really healthy with plenty of buds and of a good size.  I have never bought plants online before but needed this specific plant for an anniversary present. I randomly selected Treharne as they had good reviews and they share their name with my dentist! I shall certainly use them again as they were excellent.  Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items